M. McShandy en vacance

I have these shoes, and socks

Madame McS and I will be away for a few days – visiting her sister in darkest Lincolnshire. This is a view of Lincolnshire, by the way ________________________. Happy Easter, and, for all my fellow atheists, and especially happy Easter Saturday, the only day in the calendar when even theists have to confess that by their own logic, the universe has no god. Back on Monday, most likely with tales of trying to find a broadband connection to file my review of the new episode of Dr. Who.

"Will you be resuming normal service soon, Mr McShandy?" "Indeed I will my dear, and I'll also beat you at noughts and crosses".

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

